Refused – New Noise

39 – Refused – „New Noise“ – Like this video? Come see thousands more at the Net’s biggest, uncensored, completely d.i.y. punk, hardcore, indie and alternative music video site,!
We’ve got News, Games, Contests and the stuff that we can’t show on YouTube!
Free! Uncensored! Retarded!!

Dennis Lyxzén – vocals
Kristofer Steen – guitar, bass, drums
Jon Brännström – guitars, samples
David Sandström – drums, guitar, melodica

Check out the BlankTV official website

Follow us on Twitter!/blanktv

Like us on Facebook

Thumbs Up, Comment and Subscribe!!

Ostavi komentar

Napiši komentar!
Napiši ime