Black Flag ‘Rise Above’ Cover – Tim Mcilrath, Moby, Mike Herrera, Lou Koller, Darrin Pfeiffer & More


What a fitting anthem for 2020! This is a heavy tune with an even heavier message. It’s an ‘in-your-face’ reminder to stay strong, stay positive and to never give up. No matter what the world throws at us, we can always ‘Rise Above’!
Stay safe my friends.
– Mikey

Tim McIlrath (Rise Against) – Vocals
Moby – Vocals
Lou Koller (Sick Of It All) – Vocals
Mike Herrera (MXPX) – Bass
Darrin Pfeiffer (Punk Rock Karaoke/Goldfinger – Drums
Valerie Knox – (Anti-Queens) – Guitar/Vocals
Mikey Hawdon (Fairmounts) – Uke/Guitar/Vocals
Michael Crusty (Crusty Media) – Vocals

Video Edited – Michael Crusty
Mixed/Mastered – Steve Rizun at Drive Studios

Ostavi komentar

Napiši komentar!
Napiši ime