Eighteen Visions – Live Again


Purchase „XVIII“ here: https://RiseRecords.lnk.to/XVIII

A single truth that we shared. Our philosophy. We traveled far beyond. Imagination. The picture’s taken. Immortalized in my mind. The ground is shaken. Your grave awaken. Deep inside. You live again. You live, never far beyond the page. Broken pieces perfectly arranged. A life in total despair. Always hurt to breathe. You couldnʼt carry on. Violation. A love forsaken. Now teeth are starting to grind. The ground is shaken. Your grave awaken. Deep inside. I know you suffered and we suffered the same. Can I deliver you? Deliver you from the pain. Stay inside me. We’ll never forget the days. We made the most of our memories. so pure. Your passion. Your pain. So pure. We keep your memory.

Director and editor: Michael R. Garcia
Lead: Skully Smith
Director of Photography: Ryan Hogue
Camera Operator: Stephen Lucas
1st Assistant Camera: Arthur Zajac
Gaffer: Mike Sheehy
Key Grip: Jeffrey Ball
Production Assistant: Cameron Miller
Production Assistant: Rachel Rogov
Makeup Dept.: Sara Sagud
Visual Effects: Clint Carney

Prethodni članakPowerflo – Victim of Circumstance
Sledeći članakWestern Settings – The Phenomenon

Ostavi komentar

Napiši komentar!
Napiši ime