Avenged Sevenfold – Chapter Four


Avenged Sevenfold’s ‘Waking The Fallen: Resurrected’ is out now via Hopeless Records.

Buy now on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ResurrectediTunes
Resurrected is available for physical purchase at http://smarturl.it/getresurrected.

The multi-platinum band personally curated this rare, never before seen look at their fan favorite, genre defining, breakthrough album Waking The Fallen.

The new release includes

• 11 previously unreleased b-sides, live and alternate versions of songs
• 23 total tracks
• New artwork
• The original first cut of the music video for „Unholy Confessions“
• A 30 minute film featuring the present day band, directed/edited by Rafa Alcantara.

Prethodni članakI… Novi pevač Bloodbath je…
Sledeći članakThe Ghost Inside – Dear Youth (Day 52)

Ostavi komentar

Napiši komentar!
Napiši ime